Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Babysitter in Globe, AZ 85501

Meet Rosalinda

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my names Roz! I am currently a store clerk searching for a career change. I graduated high school in 2018 and I have two years of college under my belt so far. I’m a trustworthy and reliable person who has a lot of experience with children. l don’t have a lot of paid experience nor have I ever been on a babysitting website or app. I usually get any babysitting, pet sitting, and house sitting jobs by word of mouth. Over the last few years i’ve worked with kid’s whose ages range from 3 to 12. During my free time I love doing arts and crafts, exploring new places and I try to learn and/or at least one new thing everyday.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/10/21

Ratings & reviews

Rosalinda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graphic Design

Attended

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Rosalinda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now