JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Meet Sara

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have had a variety of experiences in watching children throughout my life. I’ve watched children for family members, worked with the Big Brothers Big Sisters program, and various church activities that required the care and supervision of small children. The ages of children I have been exposed to ranges from 1-17. I have watched children on a one on one basis and in groups of 6 or more. Some of my responsibilities have included but are not limited to feeding, prep for bedtime, bathing and dressing, transportation, reading and playing. As far back as I can remember I’ve always enjoyed watching kids. People have often remarked that I have a lot of patience with children and seem to interact well with them. At this point in my life I would like to get more experience and pursue this interest as a potential long-term career path. I’m hoping to gain Read more more experience, and exposure in this field.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Sara doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Human Development

Orange Coast College 2013

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Sara's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now