Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in West Hollywood, CA 90069

Meet Musme

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I love children! I've been babysitting since I was old enough and haven't stopped since. I have two younger sisters whom I cared for when younger. I also spent many years tutoring children from my church. I'm loving, fun, polite, energetic, and responsible. I'm currently enrolled at Cal State Northridge, but I'm almost done! I love playing any kind of games with children--from board games, to ball games, to video games. I like playing active games, too, like tag, hide-and-seek, or simply rolling on the grass. I love doing artsy activities like coloring and crafts, or construction projects. I like cooking fun meals for kids--ants on a log, my specialty. I love reading to children; my favorite books are anything Dr. Seuss and Harry Potter. I also like to help around the house when the little one(s) is napping. I walk dogs, help with dishes and/or laundry. I even dust on Read more occasion :) I reside in North Hollywood, and my schedule is extremely flexible*. Feel free to give me a call or email me so we can meet! *AVAILABILITY: my schedule is super flexible! It makes me a GREAT back-up sitter, last minute replacement, occasional evening out, one-time only, etc. I assure you, I'm the BEST sitter you'll find on this website!*

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/31/15

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Susanne W.


over a period of 6 months Musme helped me with me twin babies Carina and Johannes, who were from 6-12 months at the time. It was a joy to have Musme around. She treated my children with love and affection. Musme is also very knowledgeable about the needs of little children and a fantastic help with all the tiring tools (like baby walkers..) to assemble to together. The job ended because we moved back to Europe. I wish her all the best.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Visual Impairment
    • Assistance With Transportation



California State University - Northridge 2016


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Musme's profile


Trustline is California's official background check for license-exempt child care providers (i.e. babysitters and nannies) and the only authorized screening program in California with access to fingerprint records at the California Department of Justice and the Federal Bureau of Investigation and access to the California Child Abuse Central Index. The Trustline registry toll-free telephone number is 1-800-822-8490.

Pursuant to Section 1596.859 of the Health and Safety Code, parents have the right to receive information regarding any substantiated or inconclusive complaint about licensed child care providers. That information is public and can be acquired by visiting the California Department of Social Services' Internet Web site at "".

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now