Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Denver, CO 80237

Meet Haley

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! I’m Haley rabold. I just graduated high school, and I’m about to go into my first year of college. I’m taking classes online due to Covid and wanting to have a job alongside classes, so I have a very flexible schedule. I am looking for a reliable job that is understanding that I am also taking classes. I have 8 years of nanny and babysitting experience, ages ranging from 1 week old to 13 years old. I nannied a one week old until he was 5 years old, so I learned how to help nurture and be supportive to kids alongside the parents. I have experience in sleep schedules, feeding, making food, cleaning, errands, taking kids out places, making activities, planning our learning activities directed for their age group, and making sure that the kids are always safe. I’m really organized, so if you have a schedule I Read more am good at following it! I am cpr certified, have a drivers license, my own car, clean record, and have taken a lot of nanny classes. I can’t wait to get started with a new family, and I look forward to talking to you guys soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 10/29/2021

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Expired on 10/28/2021

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Aubrie S.

10/9/2021

Great with my 2 boys while I recovered from having my 3rd Worked overtime a lot, very hard worker Always on time Reliable and dependable Trustworthy

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional

Education

Business

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Haley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now