Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Denver, CO 80231

Meet Elizabeth

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Elizabeth! I have a lot of experience with kids of all ages and I would love to get the chance to watch your kids. I have been babysitting/nannying since I was 14 and I have worked with children ages newborn to 18 years old. I am CPR and First Aid certified, I am comfortable watching multiple children at once, I do not smoke, and I am comfortable with animals. Finally, I have degrees in Social Work. I would love to get the chance to meet your family and watch your kids! References are available upon request. Contact me if you are interested!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired on 06/09/2014

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/1/18

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

4

0

0

0

0

Alicia G.

6/11/2021

Alicia G.

6/7/2021

Elizabeth was wonderful! She was extremely communicative & offered several references for ease of mind. When she arrived to my sisters house to watch our 4 children she was punctual and the kids took well to her right away. Can’t recommend her enough!

Rebecca H.

11/19/2010

Elizabeth was excellent, on time, professional and our son had a great time!

Richard J.

7/19/2010

Elizabeth baby sat for our two young children aged 3 and 1. She was great, she was on time, she was great with the kids and was very flexible. We would definitely use her again! Thank you Elizabeth

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Social Work

Graduated 2015

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Elizabeth's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now