Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Littleton, CO 80129

Meet Jasleen

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey everyone! Thank you so much for reading my bio: I previously worked for the city of Buena Park back home in California as a recreation leader, I had my own city park where I ran a summer camp for kids between the ages of 2-14. I would watch 5-12 kids for 8 hours and had to create different activities for them to do so they would be entertained and exhausted by the time their parents would come pick them up. I was also a youth sports coach for soccer, baseball, volleyball and basketball for children 4-13. I would also work our parents night out events for children between the ages of 2-12. I have watched my neighbors kids as well as any of the kids from the city camps whose parents contracted me on the side, from newborn to 14 years of age. Every child that I have looked Read more after I look after as if they were my own. I have the energy and patience to work with children of all ages. I babysit as a part time gig, ages newborn to 14, to save up for my next step in life, grad school. I currently work at the Children’s Hospital of Colorado, level 1 pediatrics trauma center, in their emergency department as an ER Technician. Prior to that I worked on an ambulance in the city of Los Angeles before moving here to Colorado to pursue nursing school. I am CPR, PALS, IV, ACLS certified. I look forward to meeting you and your kiddos!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Expired on 05/31/2023

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/30/22

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Kendra G.


Jasleen is fantastic with our son! She's fun and always engaged. She's very sweet and has been really great! We would highly recommend her!

Josh R.


Jasleen was great with our Son. We definitely recommend her and will also use her again.

Josh R.



Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$35-$55/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Cancer
    • Cerebral Palsy
    • Delayed Speech
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome
    • Dyslexia
    • Epilepsy
    • Hearing Loss
    • Heart Defects
    • Juvenile Diabetes
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Mental Illness
    • Mobility Challenges
    • Multiple Sclerosis
    • Premature Newborn
    • Seizures
    • Spinal Cord Injury
    • Tourette Syndrome
    • Visual Impairment
    • Administering Medication
    • Applied Behavior Analysis
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Blood Glucose Testing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Feeding Tube
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Injection Assistance
    • Insulin Injections
    • Lifting and Transferring
    • Repositioning
    • Respiratory Care
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)


Graduated Chapman University 2018


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Jasleen's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now