Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 14 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Guilford, CT 06437

Meet Natalie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Natalie Frey.  I am a board certified Physician Assistant who graduated from the University of Saint Joseph in May 2019. I am looking for a part-time summer babysitting job while my CT physician assistant license is processed.  I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old and have experience with children of all ages. I am BLS, ACLS (Advanced Cardiac Life Support), and PALS (Pediatric Advanced Life Support) certified.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

0

Scott H.

1/4/2013

My daughter said she was great. They did a lot of different activities and she was always having fun. Great Job Natalie, we will call you again! Thank you

Katie S.

7/9/2011

Natalie is the first person to babysit my 5 month son other than family and she was fabulous. As a first time mom I was nervous but Natalie showed such a confidence with my son immediately that it put me at ease! We highly recommend her and will be using her again!

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Master of Science in Physician Assistant Studies

Graduated University of Saint Joseph 2019

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Natalie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now