Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 66
  • Babysitter in Bradenton, FL 34209

Meet Joyce

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello. My name is Joyce Lee. I am the mother of three beautiful young women and three loving granddaughters. My past working career was mainly office administration while raising my children. In 2007, I moved to Florida and worked with Daruma Japanese Steakhouse and Sushi Bar until 2015, which turned out to be a very pleasant career change from the office environment. In 2001, I quit my job to take care of my father, who had a stroke, until his passing…For the last two years, I have been a nanny for a private household in Ohio. In this position, I was in charge of nurturing two young ladies, 14 and 16, two Australian Shepherd's, two kittens and a full-grown Himalayan Persian cat. This gentleman traveled for extended periods of time so I was responsible for the entire household while he was gone. I am now back in the Sarasota Bradenton Read more area very excited to see what lies ahead for me. Should any of these qualifications be something that you need, please be in touch with me through this forum, or simply give me a call at 941-264-6818. Thank you so much. Joyce

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/23/18

Ratings & reviews

Joyce doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$10/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Share Joyce's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now