JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Victoria F.

Babysitter in Bryceville, FL 32009.

Looking for work as a babysitter.

Bryceville, FL

  • Age 24
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Victoria’s Bio

Hi!  My name is Victoria, I am 19 years old, and kids are my life!  I was a full time nanny for over a year and worked with other kids many years before that along side my mother.  I teach in the kid programs at my church when I am home.  I also work with my mom cleaning when on break.  Over the past year though, I have been working at Pensacola Christian College for my degree in Elementary Education with a minor in Music, also holding an office job there.  I will go back in the fall for my next term, but for the summer I am home wanting and willing to work with your children!
The family I most rescently worked for had 3 children ages 2-7.  I travelled with them via plane between their homes in FL and NJ.  I also took care of minor cleaning jobs around the house as the mother needed and cared for the family's two energetic dogs.  I do have my own car so I was able to take the kids to any appointments the mother needed me to help get them to.  The only reason I stopped working for them was because I had to leave for school.
I love animals and would gladly help with any need there.  My only drawlback is that I am allergic to cats.
Aside from nannying and working at my church, I also have worked for the past four years at the Cummer Museum of Art and Gardens in Jacksonville, FL as a volunteer.  I do volunteer there on occasion for regular duties, but I mainly work with the VSA (Very Special Arts) Festival that they have every year.  This event specializes in special needs children of every type, holding activities geared twards helping them and their caretakes have a fun and educational experience while there.  I have done everything there from teaching the kids hands on, to leading my own group, and serving there lunch.
If you decide to hire me I promise you that I will do my best to take loving care of your children and help them to have an exciting and possibly even educational experience with me! I had a nanny for a while when I was young and I still remember the things she taught me, however insignificant they may have seemed at the time.  I can only hope to have such a positive impression on on you and your children!


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Victoria F.
Victoria F.
Bryceville, FL 32009

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now