Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Miami, FL 33245

Meet Yanelis

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Has a car

Hello. My name is Yanelis F. Beras I am currently a dance school teacher at a Montessori School. I have recently graduated with my Bachleors in Fine Arts for Dance Theatre. Previosly before college I worked at a daycares in Miami,FL and after getting my degree October 2013 I got offered a job at a Montessori daycare so kids are second nature to me being that I grew up in a creative enviorment. Babysitting is ideal and fun to me with my schedule. I can even give private dance lessons to any parents intrested. I have a big SUV so carseats are not a problem if I need to transport your child (children) from place to place. I will state that I am comfortable with small dogs but I am not to comfortable with large animals or any other animals such as (reptiles) & I am allergic to cats unfortunately. Read more but on the positive side I am fingerprinted in the state of California,so your childs safety will be in the best of care. Look forward to hearing from you. xx - Yani

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Yanelis doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$16-$21/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Bachelors in Fine Arts - Dance Theatre

Graduated American Musical and Dramatic Academy - Los Angeles 2013

References

Additional services

  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • English
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Yanelis's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now