Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Miami, FL 33161

Meet Teresa

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Teresa. I'm 25 years old, and very experienced in the early childhood field. I started studying Early childhood when I was a freshman in high school, and I graduated with my CDA. During those years, I volunteered in a preschool, a day care, an elementary school, and I have worked at a summer camp for 6 years with children ages 6, 7, 10, and 12 . I have mostly worked as a VPK Lead teacher but I also have lots of experience working in classes with infants and toddlers. I have experience as a driver/nanny, overnight nanny, and also a course in working with special needs. I'm very responsible and professional, but I am also loving and caring and very attentive and patient. I also have my 45 DCF hours, and my CPR and First Aid certifications. I do hope that you consider me and I Read more thank you for your time.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/30/19

Ratings & reviews

Teresa doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Teresa's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now