Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Ocala, FL 34474

Meet Nichole

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Nichole. I am currently expecting and also have a 7 year old daughter. I absolutely love children and animals. I babysit my two nieces who are 3 and 7, I have two younger brothers who are now 16 and 11. I babysat my two siblings from birth due to my parents working long hours. I have been around children all of my life and also help out friends with their children. I'm an outgoing person who enjoys laughing and helping others. I'm currently in college for Medical billing and coding. I believe in taking children outside and having them enjoy the outdoors instead of being couch potatoes. A child's education is very important, I am not a teacher but I do enjoy helping a child learn and doing homework with them. I also don't mind doing some cleaning or help out with your pets. I truly Read more enjoy being a help to others who need it, I feel it's what I was called to do here on earth.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Nichole doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Nichole's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now