Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986

Meet Selena

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Selena Seda I am 23 years old, I’ve loved kids since I was a kid myself. My goal was too also find a job that works with kids all ages. And as I got older I did just that, I worked at 2 daycares/preschools. Kendall academy in vero beach for 6 months, working with the 1 and 2 year olds. My most recent job was at Growing and Learning academy here in Port Saint Lucie for 2 years, working with the 1 year olds and getting promoted to working with the preschoolers. I also worked as a nanny to 2 children with autism (ages 7 and 3). The kid of person I am is someone who always goes above and beyond with and child. I love going to the parks and the zoo and just doing very fun activities. I am currently a stay at home mom Read more and looking for a part time/ side job. So being in my home is necessary for me. I don’t mind picking up and dropping off. And I promise your child will be in the bestest hands Thank you

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Selena doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$11/hr for the first child, $20 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Selena's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now