Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 53
  • Babysitter in Seffner, FL 33584

Meet Shania

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi. I am a responsible & caring 16 yr old high school student, looking for a part time babysitting job. This will be my first job, although I am great with kids & helped my mother when she was a nanny. I would need a ride to & from, at least until I can get my license. My mother would be available if I need any help or have questions. I live in Seffner, off S. Parsons Ave. If you have any questions, feel free to ask. I am flexible with rates, depending on the age of child.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 6/27/12

Ratings & reviews

Shania doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Certified Medical Admimistrative Assistant

Graduated Northeast Technical Institute

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Shania's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now