Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Atlanta, GA 30327

Meet Becca

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I'm Becca I am 21 years old, and I will be a Jr. at Kennesaw State University! I have been babysitting since I was in middle school, I am very familiar with the Chastain/Buckhead/Sandy Springs area! My mom was a preschool teacher at Peachtree Pres. Church, and now teaches 2nd grade at Holy Innocents! I went to Heard's Ferry Elementary, Ridgeview Middle, and Riverwood high school! I have babysat all ages, new borns, up to middle school aged kids! I am CPR certified, but should renew my certification soon, and I have a car, and I have put car seats in it before! I am outgoing, easy going, I am going to work at a Young Life camp called SharpTop Cove July 15-Aug 6, but am looking for employment either before or when I get back! I will be pretty flexible because I will be taking 4 online courses Read more in the fall, so I can take my school work with me! I love kids, I love interacting with them, and I love animals too! I babysit for many families in the area, and would be happy to let you talk to one of them if you need more reassurance, but I am open to taking kids to and from activities, feeding them, cooking for them, bathing them and doing laundry, anything I can do to help out! If you need anything my number is 404-553-6004 and email: rbaileyswag@yahoo.com (I preferably like texts, but calls are fine too!) Thanks and I look forward to meeting you and your kiddos!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/13/20

Ratings & reviews

Becca doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$18/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Sociology

Kennesaw State University 2019

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Becca's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now