Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Atlanta, GA 30342

Meet Anthanasia

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

I am an experienced 23 year old college student, who has personally started my own business in child care , as well as continuing my education to become a child physician.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 12/18/2020

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 9/19/2020
  • My availability is valid through 12/18/20

Ratings & reviews

4.5 4.5 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

1

0

0

0

Candice A.

3/21/2021

Anthanasia was good with my 9 year old daughter with being creative for activities and keeping her busy during the time of care. She would clean up fairly well and monitor the child as needed. There were several occasions that I needed care and she was busy with “emergency”situations, family needs, or just wouldn’t be available. A few of those times were scheduled child care appointments where she suddenly became unavailable or needed to change the time of arrival. Though I have a flexible schedule, it became more of a burden on a regular basis. Despite those few hiccups, I felt that Ms A was a responsible caregiver and did well with child entertainment.

Taiwana J.

9/27/2020

Anthanasia came to our home to watch or 8 year old son for a date night. She came on time and was so friendly and pleasant. She was a great choice because she has an entrepreneurial mind set and she is very positive. We are definitely going to use her services again. Our son absolutely loved her.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$50/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional

Education

Biology

Currently attending

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Anthanasia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now