Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Lithonia, GA 30058

Meet Rochell

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Rochell Haynes. I have six years of experience with children ranging from infants to first grade. I have worked as a lead teacher in an in-home daycare, chestnut treehouse, and kip cyber learning academy. Not to mention I am currently enrolled in CDA training and have obtained my first-aid and CPR certifications. Currently, my schedule is flexible therefore I am open to a nanny position if offered. I am very hands-on and love doing activities such as arts and crafts, interactive games, and cooking projects. If need be will do meal prep, sleep training and potty training.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Expired on 09/01/2021

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Expired on 09/01/2021

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

0

Hope R.

6/3/2021

I spoke to Rochelle and she immediately stole my heart. I can't wait to welcome her to my family 💖🥰

Lakeah W.

5/31/2021

I hired Rochell as a regular sitter for my 2 and 5 year old before I moved. She was AMAZING with the kids and went above and beyond to help with school projects, learning activities, and fun games. My kids loved her and so did I. Wish i could have packed her up and taken her with us.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • Social studies

Share Rochell's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now