Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 16 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in Savannah, GA 31404

Meet Brittney

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Brittney Moore, I'm 31 years old. I started working with children when I was 18 years old. My first job was at a daycare, Super Kids in Statesboro Ga, I worked there over 5 years. My second job was also at a daycare, Smiles Giggles & Hugs in Statesboro Ga, I worked there over 6 or 7 years. I have over 10 years in experience with working with children. I have worked with all ages, pre-k and up. I mainly worked with infants at my second job but all ages are fun and enjoyable. I love doing arts and crafts with children, playing outside, dancing, pretend play. Children are just happy little people and it makes me happy to see that they are happy. I do know CPR, I took it a lot while working at the daycare, I also have experience in First-Aid. I will Read more have to renew my certificates for them both and I will also do a background check for y'all to see. I have babysitted before, 3 boys plus my buddies I love them to death. We had pizza and watched movies, it was a night shift babysit so we couldn't do to much, but we had fun just doing those things. Those boys went to the daycare I worked at. I am very energetic and have lots and lots of energy. I can handle all ages. If you are ever visiting from another state or anywhere and want to tour Savannah and need a babysitter, I am available. My number is (912) 536-3102 feel free to call or text me. If you call please leave a voicemail, thank you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 08/17/2019.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Asha C.

12/27/2019

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Developmental Language Disorder
    • Down Syndrome
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Lifting and Transferring
    • Positive Behavioral Support

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Brittney's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now