Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Snellville, GA 30039

Meet Brijea

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello!! My name Is Brijea (Bri for short) and I would love to become your babysitter. I have been working with children of all ages, ranging from 0-13, for over 8 years. I am 20 years old now and I’m currently studying at GGC working towards my degree in Early Childhood Education. I have a set schedule for school that I work around and any times other than class time I am available! I also own my own car. I take my job very seriously as a babysitter and I am extremely responsible, respectful, nurturing and FUN! I make sure to go the extra mile for you and your child. Please contact me anytime if you are interested and would like to talk further! Thankyou☺️

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Brijea doesn't have any reviews yet.


Early Childhood Education

Graduated Georgia Gwinnett College


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Brijea's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now