Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Ewa Beach, HI 96706

Meet Sheila

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there! My name is Sheila and I am 21-years-old. I have moved to Oregon in March 2019 and so far I think it is great. I am on Sittercity because I do need some extra money on the side and something to work around my schedule with college. I have 3 years of being a sitter in Hawai'i and I loved it. The best part about being a sitter is being able to connect and build trust with the child and their family. I enjoyed keeping the kids entertained and preparing meals. I take sitting as my downtime from school and work. It brings out the fun in me!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Sheila doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Sheila's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now