Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Babysitter in Kailua, HI 96734

Meet September

  • Special Education Certification
  • Comfortable with pets

My name’s September and I currently work full time as a Registered Behavior Technician! I work with kids on the autistic spectrum. I have babysat kids my entire life and have worked as a Registered Behavior Technician for a year now. I am CPR certified.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Expired on 07/01/2022

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

3.0 3.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

1

Richard F.

8/4/2022

She seemed good during initial contact and interview process. Then she cancelled on us less than 30 mins before she was supposed to arrive on first day of work because she was out at the Sandbar partying with friends and couldn’t make it back to shore in time! We had to postpone our anniversary dinner because of her no-show. Super lame, definitely would not recommend if you need a dependable sitter.

Clare N.

6/30/2022

September is awesome!!! She is great with our son and his friend, she makes watching two toddlers look easy! She is always flexible and willing to stay late if we need her to. Would definitely recommend!!! We had September watch our son and our friends daughter (17 months and 16 months). September did a great job and the kids were immediately comfortable with her. She was able to get both kids fed and into bed with no issues, not easy with two busy toddlers! We are so glad we found her and will be using her again :)

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share September's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now