Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Meridian, ID 83646

Meet Gabrielle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Gabrielle. I have nannied for two families one with children ages 1 and 4 and the other with a child age 6 and twins age 3. I have 5 siblings and come from a big family so have always been surrounded by kids. I have babysat from quite a young age and have experience with multiple different age groups including infants and multiples. I am a very active babysitter/nanny and enjoy teaching and engaging children in arts and crafts, games, reading and especially outdoor activities! I believe in providing care that is similar to your parenting style while also staying true to myself. Light housekeeping is a given, I am a clean person and like to keep things neat and tidy. I am also more than okay with meal prep and laundry for I understand that those tasks come with the care of children. I am Read more outgoing but not over the top and I am very kind, patient, fun, and loving. I have a heart for children and believe that we can learn just as much from them as they can us.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/7/17

Ratings & reviews

Gabrielle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Gabrielle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now