Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Babysitter in Belleville, IL 62226

Meet Laura

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have two step daughters ages 8 and going on 9. I have experience from sitting for family members and friends in the past. .  I'm not professionally licensed, but I know from past times of sitting what's expected and what I can do and cannot perform.  I'd have to know prior if there is anything to be aware about for the child or children that I"m looking after.  I would want the parents to know that their child is in good hands, because I would want to have the same for my own.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Laura doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$12/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Graphic Communication

Graduated Southwestern Illinois College

References

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Laura's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now