Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Champaign, IL 61821

Meet Citlally

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Citlally Romo. I am 20 years old. I’m currently in school to get my aesthetician license. I’ve been working with babies/kids for 4 years. I’ve always been passionate about caring for kids and being able to teach our younger generation for a better future for them. I‘ve had babysitting jobs & have worked at Carle Hospital taking care of babies for one year. I enjoy taking kids outside & going for walks/bike riding. If you have a schedule for your kids I’m willing to work with that. I can do cleaning up after the children making sure it’s organized & clean. I speak two languages English and Spanish, and I’ll be more than welcome to teach Spanish to children. I have a reliable car to get me there. On my free time I like to go to the gym, listen to music, read a book, and Read more cleaning my house. I expect to be welcomed in a loving & positive environment.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 8/4/2021
  • My availability is valid through 11/3/21

Ratings & reviews

Citlally doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$18-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Attended Parkland College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Spanish

Share Citlally's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now