JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60620

Meet Ivianna

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello , My name Is Ivianna I do not attend school right now Because I was working a full time job I do plan to go back In fall to study pre-dental hygiene. I have 12year experience with children i've babysitted my sisters while my mother worked i still do watch them , i've been a intern at a church daycare & a camp counselor working with kids with disabilities. I love babysitting because I have a passion for kids , kids are the most beautiful thing that have been created. I'm closer to children more than anybody I feel like kids are comfortable around me I'm a very nice babysitter no feeling is better than a kid saying you're their favorite babysitter & you become more creative! & I am expecting and for me to be expecting i'm so active I really wanna work I get tired of laying Read more down all day I have 4 sisters I'm the oldest my favorite hobby is shopping & playing volleyball & i love riding my bicycle. I like to go out for ice cream & also to the beach I love getting air.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ivianna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$16/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Delayed Speech
    • Diabetes
    • Seizures

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Science
    • English

Share Ivianna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now