Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Fishers, IN 46037

Meet Johanna

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi Parents, I'm Johanna, I am 28 years old. A little bit of my history: I was a full-time nanny for a 1 and 3 years old kid for 2 years and absolutely loved the experience. Also, I was a volunteer teaching (colors, numbers and letters) toddlers and preschoolers in my hometown for almost 5 years. I speak English and Spanish and have taught my charges how to speak Spanish, which I can teach your kid. I am CPR certified, a non-smoker as well as have a clean driving record. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Expired on 07/15/2022

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Completed 06/27/2022. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

3

0

0

0

0

Lexi K.

7/6/2022

Michelle S.

7/1/2022

Johanna was a true blessing to our family! Reliable, warm, and so good with our daughter. Any family is lucky to have her!

Jessica C.

4/15/2022

Absolutely wonderful!

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$14-$25/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Spanish

Share Johanna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now