Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Indianapolis, IN 46217

Meet Alyson

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Allie and I recently graduated from Belmont University in Nashville, TN with a Masters in Sport Administration. Prior to Belmont, I attended Lesley University and majored in Elementary Education and GLobal Studies. At Lesley I played soccer and softball, and I really enjoy sports. I have been a babysitter/nanny for about 12 years, and I love it so much! It gives me a chance to get to know the children, while bonding with them through play and learning! I love playing outside when it's nice, and playing inside when it's not. I am open to all parenting styles, and I would describe my nanny style as fun and educational, while maintaining the rules of the home. In terms of transportation, I have my car. I look forward to speaking with you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • My availability is valid through 12/18/13

Ratings & reviews

Alyson doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Diabetes
    • Visual Impairment

Education

Sport Administration

Graduated Belmont University

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Alyson's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now