Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Wichita, KS 67216

Meet Jonica

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey there! My name is Jonica Banks I am 31 year old wife and mom to 3 boys and 1 girl. I have worked in childcare facilities and for the state of Kansas as a registered care provider for which I cared for my nieces ages 2, 4, 5, and 7 one of which has autism. I did that for 2 years. I then went to get my certification as a certified nursing assistant. I have been working with the elderly for almost ten years now and I baby sit for co workers and a couple of the doctors I work for. I watch kids during the evenings and on weekends. As I currently work at Ascension Medical Group I work Mon-Fri 8a-5pm. I am a dance mom and love to be creative. I love singing, dancing, and crafts. I am VERY dependable as I have never called off from Read more work. I can provide references on request. Thank you and I look forward to meeting your family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jonica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jonica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now