JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Fort Campbell, KY 42223

Meet Samantha

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am 23 years old and I am seeking a sitter job where I can bring my daughter and son with me or possibly watch them in my home. My daughter is 2 years old and naps once a day usually in the afternoon. I am married and we have 2 dogs. We currently live on Fort Campbell by Gate 7. I do have a Tahoe with 3rd row and a truck. Usually I drive the truck but I can use the Tahoe if necessary. I have a clean driving record as well. I am looking to babysit either part time or full time. Monday through Friday. We do go on vacations occasionally. Just a heads up Memorial Day weekend we will be out of town for about 4. 5 days, the week(end) of 4th of July we will have family in and December for 14 days. I attend fully Read more online college for my Bachelors degree in special education.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability


  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Summer Position, Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/1/17

Ratings & reviews

3.5 3.5 stars











Heather A.


Sam has been a life saver for our family! She is reliable, and my girls adore her. I am so grateful for having been able to find her, she is sweet, genuine, polite, and makes leaving your kids behind a little bit easier. I highly recommend this young lady, if I could hire her as full time nanny I would!

Melissa R.


Samantha was supposed to come for an interview on Tuesday and resceduled due to illness. Today she was a no show with no call. Disappointing.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome
    • Epilepsy
    • Mobility Challenges


BA Special Education

Liberty University


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Samantha's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now