Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Boston, MA 02128
  • 13 miles, will travel 6 mi

Meet Tatiana

  • Speaks English, German, Russian, and Ukrainian
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello. My name is Tatiana. I'm looking for a babysitting job. I'm very positive, kind, thoughtful and hard working person. I'm originally from Russia and speak Russian as well as English. I have a very good sense of humor, engaging personality and genuine love of children. Lots of experience with children. In a past I took care of two beautiful boys at the age of 3 and 5 years old. I was living in nanny and was helping with laundry, cleaning and feeding the kids. I have been also taking care of my friends children of different ages and can provide with references upon request at any time. I was taking care of two beautiful twins for over a two years since they were 5 months old. So have lots of experience with infant children as well. I think I would be a great fit for your children and I Read more am sure it would be great experience for everyone. I am looking forward to start a journey with your family and become a part of it!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Summer Position, Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/31/22

Ratings & reviews

3.0 3.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

1

Amy B.

8/10/2022

Tatiana was pleasant to speak with and get to know but unfortunately was unreliable and cancelled once last minute and no showed the second time without explanation.

Kathleen H.

3/17/2021

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$24-$28/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Master Degree

Graduated Salem State College 2008

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Tatiana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now