Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Brookline, MA 02445

Meet Sam

  • Speaks English, French, and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, I have been a caregiver for kids for a very long time. As an older sister, I learned early on that there was a lot I could do to help care for my younger sibling. From there, my nurturing nature inspired me to help care for my neighbors' children in their absence. I have cared for kids of all ages, from new born [2months at least] to middle/high school. I am very reliable, responsible, and trustworthy. I have experiences with both short term or long term babysitting jobs and I have managed to do a wonderful job either way. I am college graduate with a degree in Biology, working in biomedical research. I am fluent in english and french and understand spanish. Your kid/s will be well taken care of in my care.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, evenings and weekends
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Sam doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Currently attending Boston University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • French
    • Spanish

Share Sam's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now