Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Mashpee, MA 02649

Meet Leticia

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I am a 19-year-old student living in Falmouth, MA with 5 years of experience babysitting children of all ages, including twins (no experience with kids with disabilities unfortunately, but I'm always ready to learn). My childcare philosophy is that a child's imagination is one of the most powerful things in the world, and I try to encourage it as best as possible through different activities when I'm around. I'll be happy to pickup around the house as I go and do some light meal prepping, if necessary. I also have my own car and a clean driving record. I am not CPR certified yet, but will be getting my certification this June 5th from Cape Cod CPR (fresh knowledge!).

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Leticia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Leticia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now