Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 39
  • Babysitter in Waltham, MA 02453

Meet Dina

  • Has a car

Allow me to introduce myself over a computer screen. Over the past nine years I have been a teacher assistant in the Newton Public School system, where I have worked in grades Prek-5. I don't smoke, I have my own car, I am honest, caring, and very responsible. I have lots of experience working with children and being someone else's home. I treat your home like mine, I care for the things inside and outside. I believe in giving children healthy snacks, and playing outside for at least an hour a day, if not more. I use to work for a family in Weston where I cared for four wonderful children. I drove them to different activities, ran errands, cooked, organized, and took care of the children. I would love to become apart of your family and helping you out as well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Dina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$16-$25/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Dina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now