Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Columbia, MD 21045

Meet Rafaelle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have 1 lovely daughter and I am nanny of 6 lovely children and teenagers. ( 2 diferente families) I'm free part time. I come from a family of 5 other siblings. We have grown up with close family ties and a loving relationship with one another. They, and myself included, all have children our own now. We are all raising our children with the same loving care and family values our parents instilled in each of us. I myself have a 16yr old daughter who I couldn't be any more proud of. She amazes me every day and is turning into a beautiful young adult. One other thing I'll mention about she and I is that having been brought up with God in my life is something I also wanted to give my daughter. A result of having brought my daughter over the years with me to church services Read more has helped create not only a strong bond with us, but also one between her and God. She, for the moment, hopes to continue on in life working for the church. Right now she does many church related services on weekends. Besides enjoying my time with my husband and daughter , we also like to go spend weekends at my sisters house with her family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 4/1/2019
  • My availability is valid through 5/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Rafaelle doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$19-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)




Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Rafaelle's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now