Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Derwood, MD 20855

Meet Renee

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I live in Derwood Maryland and have lived there in the same house for my whole life. I am a full time student at Montgomery College majoring in Education to one day become a Elementary special education teacher. I currently work for a family of two girls, ages 14 and 11, who I help with homework and tutor. I also currently babysit two boys, ages 10 and 6 after school. When I babysit I like to keep the children active outside on nice days and do fun indoor things on bad days. I participate with the children in activites as well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Renee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$8-$15/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Education

Graduated Montgomery College

References

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Renee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now