Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 21 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Meet Daniellie

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! and Good Day, My name is Daniellie, I am a in-home day care provider with excellent communication skills, Ready to discuss the needs and progress of Your Child. I also have the verbal communication skills for working with children and explaining things to them in a way they can understand. I will keep records for parents, as well as a very organized Person. My personality is one of patience and Kindness. I can provide care in My home, for parents who may be working or unavailable during the day. I’ll play games with children, supervise outside play, ensure children rest and provide meals and snacks. My home is kept clean and safe at all times have been, In the Caregiving business, For many Years, Here is some information about me, I am a Mother and a Wife, I like to attend Church, I Read, Write, and Cook a lot, Read more My Goal is to be a Blessing, To the Family, I work with, Here are Some, Of My Titles, Governess/Tutor, Nanny/Babysitter, Pet sitter/Animal Caregiver, and dog walker, Senior Care/Elderly Care, Special Needs Care and House cleaner/Caretaker Overseer I'm looking for part-time, employment, from morning to afternoon, overnight, or weekon. Or weekoff schedule, I have Great References, I tend to stay with Families for awhile, or as long as They need me, I also Run My own Business on the weekend, It is a Food delivery Service, Families and I share a bond, I have been, A Caregiver, From the age, Of 19 years Old, I love Caring for People, I am generous and witty, , Full of Creative Ideas and Experience, I would prefer Full time Employment, but at this Time, I'm Flexible, Exercise is always a Plan, I can Create fun Exercises with the Children, I have strong Faith, In GOD, That keeps me, Positive all day, I would also be open to Parents dropping kids to My home, Care at My home would reduce some of the fees I charge. I Hope to hear from you, soon, Thank you, For considering me. Call me (443)261-5737

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/24/22

Ratings & reviews

4.5 4.5 stars











Kenia T.


Extremely loving with my 5 month old son and super helpful around the house with laundry and light chores.

Tayaundra W.


She's flexible. Willing to learn and run with the children.

Becca C.


Daniellie is great! She is really great with my kids, and they are very comfortable with her. They love when she reads with them, listens to their stories, and plays outside. She is really a joy to work with.

Tayaundra W.


Attentive, kind, light housekeeping, calm demeanor, prepares meals, will take outside to play.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$75/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Alzheimer's
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Cancer
    • Central Auditory Processing Disorder
    • Cerebral Palsy
    • Cystic Fibrosis
    • Delayed Speech
    • Developmental Language Disorder
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome
    • Dwarfism
    • Dyslexia
    • Epilepsy
    • Fetal Alcohol Syndrome
    • Fragile X Syndrome
    • Hearing Loss
    • Heart Defects
    • Hydrocephaly
    • Juvenile Diabetes
    • Juvenile Rheumatoid Arthritis
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Mental Illness
    • Mobility Challenges
    • Multiple Sclerosis
    • Muscular Dystrophy
    • Pervasive Development Disorder
    • Premature Newborn
    • Rett Syndrome
    • Seizures
    • Sensory Integration Disorder
    • Spinal Cord Injury
    • Tourette Syndrome
    • Visual Impairment
    • Administering Medication
    • Applied Behavior Analysis
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths
    • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Injection Assistance
    • Positive Behavioral Support
    • Recreational Music or Art Therapy
    • Repositioning
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)




Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Daniellie's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now