Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Dearborn, MI 48123

Meet Maram

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my names Maram. I've had tons of experience with babysitting and watching kids of all ages! I am a part-time college student and I also work in a daycare center a few hours a week! I love arts and crafts and I love new faces and being able to interact and spend time with younger children. I can start asap and I am also available for the most part short notice. I would love to sit down with you and get to know you and your little ones. Please Feel free to contact me :) 313-673-2705

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Available to start on 11/5/2017
  • My availability is valid through 1/1/18

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Nabila K.

7/6/2021

Friendly, patient, and trustworthy. We chose Maram for a family event and were reassured that our kids were in good hands. I would not hesitate to hire her again!

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Maram's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now