Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Detroit, MI 48219

Meet Demetria

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Greetings! My name is Demetria, I go by Demi Faith. I enjoy working with children and being able to be part of their growing experience. I have been babysitting since the age of nine this is when my older sister had her first child. Over the years I have been working with infants, toddlers, and even teenagers. I adapt well to all ages. I am responsible and trustworthy. I am all about having fun but safety always comes first. I currently Just received my bachelor's in biology to eventually become a veterinarian. So if you have pets that is a bonus for the both of us! I have reliable transportation and punctuality is key! I will care for your children as if they are my own. I will make learning about new things fun and interesting for your child.I am cpr / first aid certified I am excited to hear Read more from your family soon! I am available to start asap I would love to have a midnight / overnight job

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/4/19

Ratings & reviews

Demetria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Share Demetria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now