Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 17 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Detroit, MI 48227

Meet Tracie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello Parents My Name Is Tracie Bell I'm A 52 Year Old Mother An Grandmother Of A 31 Year Old Man An 8 Year Grandson That I Adore.I'm Called Fantasic With Children They Are Our World I'm Responsible,Reliable,Day Or Night For Emergency I Cook,Clean,An Love To Be In The Children Business I Watch Cartoons,Help With Homework,Cook,Clean Around About Sitter/Nanny I'm Quickly Adaptable To Familes An Meet Their Schedule As Needed.My Last Job Ended In July2019 With A Family Of 4 Three Girls An One Boy There Ages 12,10,8,6 Those Were My Miracles There Dad Was Single For The Last 2 Years An Got Married In July Of This Year I Was There Nanny I Worked 9PM Until 9AM Wed-Sat. I Cooked,Clean,Help With Homework An Watch TV With Them An Got Them On The Bus For School So My Miracle Is Your Miracle Call 248-508-3353 Or Email Me Have Super Day Read more An Happy November

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/9/20

Ratings & reviews

4.0 4.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

1

0

0

Loveable T.

9/13/2020

Loving and caring for children you do not have to worry about the safety of your kids really a miracle to find someone as patient as her!

Shayna T.

7/16/2020

I would not recommend this woman to anybody. For her to know I have had such a difficult journey finding care for 4 children and then turning around to be what she said she wouldnt. Is unprofessional. Her original weekly rate was perfect, phone interview went good, references checked out, met in person twice once met the kids and even her play son cosigned she would be great nanny, met her mom, seen her house, listened to her sob story, was even going pay $100/mo for housekeeping, been communicating just fine only for her to tell me today she changed her mind about starting the job smh. I'm in total disbelief. My kids were excited about today. They been talking about her all week. This is a total inconvenience!!

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$8-$10/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Tracie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now