Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Haslett, MI 48840

Meet Emily

  • Comfortable with pets

While I’m new to the business of being a sitter/housekeeper for hire, I’ve been watching kiddos my whole life! Starting in grade school, I volunteered for the nursery at my church until graduating high school. I’ve also watching my friends’ and family’s children regularly throughout the years, and have nieces and nephews between 2-7 years old. I also am so happy to have a little boy of my own at just 4 months! Plus, I’m a big pet lover, with a rough-and-tumble mixbreed dog. I have an easygoing personality and I’m more than happy to learn what makes your kids individuals. I get how hard it is for a parent to be away from their children; and I want your kids to still know how loved and cared-for they are, even when mom or dad has to hire a sitter!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Emily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Emily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now