Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in Zeeland, MI 49464

Meet Nassima

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am 32 years old and live in zeeland with my husband and 2 kids a girl 3years and boy Four years. i have been here since 2014 when i joined my husband. I preferred baby from 3 month until 2years I can change diaper for them that not problems for me . My schedule every Friday ,SATURDAY ,Sunday from 3pm until 3:00 am If they stay with me at my home Butter for me. Please just trust me & give me chance 🙏 Thanks

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 12/16/2019.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Expired. Last completed on 12/16/2019.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Nassima doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Nassima's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now