JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Hannah. I am a recent graduate from physician assistant school and am currently looking for a babysitting or nannying position while I look for a job as a PA. I am originally from Minnesota, but currently live in Kentucky! I have several years of childcare experience. Starting at a young age, I would volunteer in the church nursery, then through middle school and high school, I babysat for several friends and family, and then along through high school and college, I worked at a church camp every summer, in Minnesota. I was a camp counselor for 5 summers, the program director for 1 summer, and the assistant director for one summer. Through college, I nannied for a few families and worked at a daycare for a year. I am ACLS, BLS, and PALS certified through March 2020 and can provided documentation of that if needed. I Read more consider it an absolute joy to work with kids. I have a vehicle and can provide transport if needed and can cook various healthy meals for all ages. I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Hannah's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now