Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in South Saint Paul, MN 55075

Meet Rebeccah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Beccah and I am 25 years old. I live in South St. Paul, MN. I worked as a behavioral therapist at an autism therapy center for children aged 2-10 for a year. I have several years of experience in child care from babysitting starting at age 14 for a family of 3, working at a summer camp for children and adults with disabilities for 3 years and working at a day care center in college. I am currently a paraprofessional classroom assistant in a special education center. I work Monday-Friday 7:30-3. I also nanny every Monday and Thursday in the evenings. Due to my schedule and other commitments, I am only available for irregular babysitting as needed. Please reach out with any questions. I love working with children, and promise the utmost care for any child!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Samantha S.

8/7/2021

Education

Psychology

Graduated University of Wisconsin - River Falls 2018

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Rebeccah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now