JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Angela S.

Babysitter in Cleveland, MO 64734.

Looking for work as a babysitter.

Cleveland, MO

  • Age 29
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$30 per hour

Angela’s Bio

I have been a babysitter since I was 12. When I was 14-18 I was a camp counselour at a camp for children who had parents in prison. At 18 I volunteered at a preschool for children who had expereinced some kind of abuse. I worked for one year as a teacher at a preschool where I supervised children from 18 months to 6 yrs. My duties included potty training, diaper changing, cooking and cleaning. After my sophomore year in college I took a yera off to work as a live-in nanny in Paris. I took care of 8 year old twins and a ten year old. I took them on trips around France, drove them to school, cooked, cleaned, helped them with homeowrk in French and English. When I returned home to finish my two years of Universoty I used sittercity to work as a part time babysitter/nanny because the schedule was very flexible. After graduating I moved to Korea to teach Enlgish in elementary public school. I will return to the US soon and will be looking for work in San Francisco.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Angela S.
Angela S.
Cleveland, MO 64734

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now