Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Festus, MO 63028

Meet Jade

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Jade. I am 22 years old. I have had lots of experience with kids. I have five siblings that range from 1 to 19. I have lots of cousins that I have babysat that range from 2 to 13. Before I had gotten a job in retail, I babysat two little girls everyday after they were done with school, I worked at a daycare for about a year, and I also work at a child care center currently. We would read and color, maybe do an activity that had something to do with their school day. I also will do laundry, dishes, cook dinner if needed, anything you will need too make your lives easier, I am more than willing to help. I am a full time student. I also am going into psychology as a major, so I have taken lots of classes & trainings on Read more child development. I am CPR & First Aid certifies.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jade doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jade's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now