JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Arica R.

Babysitter in Billings, MT 59102.

Looking for work as a babysitter.

Billings, MT

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Arica’s Bio

I am originally from Bozeman, Montana, but I am currently living in Billings and I am going into my senior year of nursing this fall. I am very excited to be done and out in the world to help others. I have been around children my whole life. I was the youngest of four children and always wanted that little brother or sister but it never happened, so I started baby sitting. Starting when I was 13 I baby sat for close friends of the family. Then as I got to high school I ended up getting a job at a childcare center that had 7 different classrooms with children ranging from infants to the 5th grade (for after school care). I rotated to different rooms so I got a little experience with each age group. It just depended on where they needed me each day. I did this for about 2 years just right after school. I have baby sat for numerous families in the Bozeman area. Mostly they are friends from church but my name has been passed around so occasionally I get calls from new families. For one year I also was involved in my church nursery and would watch the children during services and bible studies. I have watched children ranging anywhere from infants to about 10 years of age. I enjoy all ages! I prefer to keep the kids busy with games or being outdoors (I myself love to be outdoors and I am a very active person). I am not a fan of sitting in front of the TV unless it is night time and we are winding down before bedtime. I am an easy going and fun person, I love kids and being around them makes me feel like a kid again too. I have gone through both my labor and delivery as well as my pediatric rotations in nursing school so I have more experience with sick children and taking care of them as well. Ultimately I would like to work with infants and children when I graduate with my nursing degree. I have numerous references but only named a few, if you would like to know anything more let me know! 
I look forward to meeting you and your family. 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)


Nadine G. is a reference for Arica R.
Gwen L. is a reference for Arica R.
Jump to Top
Arica R.
Arica R.
Billings, MT 59102

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now