JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelsey B. - Hamilton Babysitter

Kelsey B. Babysitter in Hamilton, MT 59840. Looking for work as a babysitter.

Hamilton, MT

  • Age 20
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$12 per hour

Kelsey’s Bio

My name is Kelsey Brangoccio and I'm currently a full time student at Montana State University. I am majoring in Exercise Science and am in Pre-Med, as I aspire to be a doctor. Last school year I worked as a tutor/ mentor at a nearby elementary school for two second grade boys and also spent some time volunteering with the homeless of Bozeman. During the summer I am working pretty much full time at Dairy Queen. I have had years of experience babysitting for kids from ages 4 to 10. I've also been a camp counselor for many years for kids aged 8 to 14 and have taken classes for behaviors on each age group. I am also CPR certified and took a refresher course last month. I have also spent all of my life around animals whether they were my own or friends and families pets I was caring for. Over the years I've had pigs, goats, chickens, ducks, cows, and horses. Currently I have 5 dogs, 10 chickens, and 2 goats. This past semester I went on an exchange trip to the University of Hawaii. I had a wonderful adventure from ocean kayaking, to cliff jumping, to scuba diving, and much much more. If you would like to know anything else about me, email me and I would love to share!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top