JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in Helena, MT 59602

Meet Brooke

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I really enjoy being around children and taking care of them. Their safety and well being is always my top priority. I love finding new and fun things to do with kids. I do have two kids of my own that I absolutely adore and love showing them a good time. I lead and provide a very healthy and clean lifestyle for my children and will do the same for any children I take care of. I believe children learn from the lifestyle we provide for them and are products of their environment. This is why working hands on with them and educating them properly in every aspect of life is extremely important. My availability is very open right now and I'm very eager to work. As stated before I have 2 children of my own, a 5 year old and a 19 month old. Both are very well behaved Read more and love making new friends. I would love to be able to bring them with me to take care of the other children. 

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Brooke doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$9-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Graduated Other

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Brooke's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now