Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Fayetteville, NC 28311

Meet Christian

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am currently a stay at home mom, who has a Bachelor Degree in Professional Studies a minor in education. I was employed for a year at the top rating kindercare daycare center working in the toddler room. Before kindercare I was a teacher assistant at an elementary school here in Fayetteville. My in home daycare is in the Ramsey St/ Mc Arthur area nestled in the back of the neighborhood on a cul-de-sac. Large fenced in back yard that has age appropriate play structures for children of all ages! Middle room of home is dedicated to the daycare with a large toy room and curriculum area! Non-smoking house and as well as no pets. I have experience working with children who have severe food allergies. CPR, First Aid, and Bloodborne Pathogen certified. Many years of combined experience. Offer healthy AM snack, lunch, and PM snack. Each week I teach Read more a new curriculum to the children that includes a weekly theme, vocabulary word, shape/color, letter, number and nursery rhyme. Arts and crafts, workbooks, puzzles, and tons of pretend play toys! We will play outside every day and when the weather is nice we are outside both morning and afternoon!! Currently I have openings for either 3 full time and/or part time positions. Send me a message or comment below to see if I have days that work for you! References available. Currently I have my seven month old and my three year old at home with me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Christian doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$5-$20/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)

Education

Professional Studies

Graduated Fayetteville State University 2016

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Christian's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now