Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in Four Oaks, NC 27524

Meet Francesca

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Francesca! I am a 32 year old fun, loving young lady looking for work. I have lived on Long Island, NY for most of my life & moved to NC a few years ago. I have over 18 years of experience with child care, I have 2 younger siblings I helped out with as well as babysitting for many different families. I have alot of infant/toddler experience as well as kids up to teenage years. I am a very active person, I have been horseback riding for 22 years & brought my beloved horse, Blue, down here with me. I love all animals & enjoy spending time with them, as well as children. I am very dependable & responsible! I look forward to hearing from you! Thanks! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 11/13/2013
  • My availability is valid through 2/11/14

Ratings & reviews

Francesca doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Francesca's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now